Philippe Delanoe


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1980 France
Dissertation: Equations du type Monge-Ampere sur les varietes riemanniennes compactes

Advisor: Thierry Aubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bayard, PierreUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2001
Delay, ErwannUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19982
JBILOU, AsmaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2010

According to our current on-line database, Philippe Delanoe has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91117 for the advisor ID.