Eduardo Mayer-Wolf


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1987 Israel

Advisor 1: Moshe M. Zakai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Maayan, YohaiTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2016
Roitershtein, AlexanderTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20049

According to our current on-line database, Eduardo Mayer-Wolf has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90920 for the advisor ID.