Viktor Aleksandrovich Gorbunov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Novosibirsk State University 1978 Russia
Dissertation: On the Theory of Quasivarieties of Algebraic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 08—General algebraic systems

Advisor 1: Konstantin Aleksandrovich Zhevlakov
Advisor 2: Dmitrii Matveevich Smirnov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kira AdarichevaNovosibirsk State University1992
Denis BelkinNovosibirsk State University1995
Igor BestsennyiNovosibirsk State University1992
Vladimir KartashovNovosibirsk State University1980
Aleksandr KravchenkoNovosibirsk State University1999
Nikita KulikovNovosibirsk State University1995
Anvar NurakunovNovosibirsk State University1990
Zhenis OmarovNovosibirsk State University1993
Marina SemenovaNovosibirsk State University2000
Mikhail SheremetNovosibirsk State University2001
Mikhail TropinNovosibirsk State University1988
Vasilii UrsuNovosibirsk State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Viktor Gorbunov has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90740 for the advisor ID.