Ricardo Estrada Navas


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on the Theory and Applications of Generalized Functions

Advisor: Ram Prakash Kanwal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kellinsky-Gonzalez, KevinLouisiana State University2023
Vindas, JassonLouisiana State University20097
Yang, YunyunLouisiana State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Ricardo Estrada Navas has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90560 for the advisor ID.