James Gordon Raftery


Ph.D. University of Natal 1987 SouthAfrica
Dissertation: On Ideals, Congruences and Extensions of BCK-Algebras

Advisor: Teo Sturm

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hsieh, Ai-NiUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2009
Olson, JeffreyUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2006
Van Alten, ClintUniversity of Natal19982
Van den Berg, JohnUniversity of Natal19952
Wannenburg, Johann JoubertUniversity of Pretoria2020

According to our current on-line database, James Raftery has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90517 for the advisor ID.