Abdel-Shafy Fahmy Obada


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Mathematical Treatment of Microscopic Optics

Advisor: Robin K. Bullough

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdel-Aty, MahmoudSouth Valley University19993
Abdel-Hameed, HamadaSouth Valley University2004
Abdel-Khalek, SayedAl-Azhar University2003
Ateto, MohamedSouth Valley University2005
Mohamed, Abdel-Baset2009

According to our current on-line database, Abdel-Shafy Obada has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90512 for the advisor ID.