Volker Heine


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1956 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Nevill Francis Mott

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Falicov, LeopoldoUniversity of Cambridge19602
Rice, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge196410
Animalu, AlexanderUniversity of Ibadan1965
Ballentine, LeslieUniversity of Cambridge19662
Weaire, DenisUniversity of Cambridge196845
Pendry, JohnUniversity of Cambridge19694
Haydock, RogerUniversity of Cambridge1972

According to our current on-line database, Volker Heine has 7 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90430 for the advisor ID.