Owen W. Richardson

Sc.D. University of London 1904 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Joseph John Thomson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Compton, KarlPrinceton University1912863
Mosharafa, AliUniversity of London1923

According to our current on-line database, Owen Richardson has 2 students and 865 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90415 for the advisor ID.