Stephen H. McCleary


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Orbit Configurations of Ordered Permutation Groups

Advisor: W. Charles (Wilbur) Holland, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hurd, SpencerUniversity of Georgia1984
Koswatta, SunilBowling Green State University1992
Scott, ThomasUniversity of Georgia1972
Warton, PamelaBowling Green State University1997

According to our current on-line database, Stephen McCleary has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9031 for the advisor ID.