Victor I. Lomonosov


Ph.D. Vasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University 1973 Ukraine
Dissertation: Some questions of the theory of invariant subspaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Vladimir Igorevich Matsaev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cardwell, AntoniaKent State University2005
Falcó, JavierKent State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Victor Lomonosov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90249 for the advisor ID.