Michio Suzuki

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1952 Japan

Advisor: Shokichi Iyanaga

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bauman, StevenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19626
Shult, ErnestUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign196410
Street, AnneUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign196645
Laible, JonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1967
Montgue, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1967
Lewis, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1968
Thomas, C. GomerUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19683
Hale, MarkUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1969
Woan, Wen-JinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19701
Chang, Zon-IUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1974
Whitson, GeorgeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1974
Yanushka, ArthurUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1974
Chillag, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1975
Park, SeungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1975
Redmond, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1977
Hopkins, MarkUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1978
Mortenson, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1978
Fry, MichaelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1980
Cobb, PhilipUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1987
Holmes, RandallUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19879
Ellers, HaraldUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19891
Sheu, Tsung-LuenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1989
Balmaceda, JoseUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19915
Foguel, TuvalUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Laradji, AbdellatifUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993

According to our current on-line database, Michio Suzuki has 25 students and 105 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 902 for the advisor ID.