Michio Suzuki

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1952 Japan

Advisor: Shokichi Iyanaga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jose BalmacedaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19913
Steven BaumanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19626
Zon-I ChangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1974
David ChillagUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1975
Philip CobbUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1987
Harald EllersUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19891
Tuval FoguelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Michael FryUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1980
Mark HaleUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1969
Randall HolmesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19878
Mark HopkinsUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1978
Jon LaibleUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1967
Abdellatif LaradjiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Robert LewisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1968
John MontgueUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1967
Robert MortensonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1978
Seung ParkUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1975
David RedmondUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1977
Tsung-Luen SheuUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1989
Ernest ShultUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign196410
Anne StreetUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign196631
C. Gomer ThomasUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19683
George WhitsonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1974
Wen-Jin WoanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19701
Arthur YanushkaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1974

According to our current on-line database, Michio Suzuki has 25 students and 88 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 902 for the advisor ID.