Johannes Terno


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Dresden 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Über Fehlerabschätzungen bei linearen Gleichungen

Advisor 1: Otto Kändler
Advisor 2: Helmut Heinrich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dost, Hans-UlrichTechnische Universität Dresden1989
Hartwig, AndreasTechnische Universität Dresden19801
Jeske, WolfgangTechnische Universität Dresden1974
Körner, FrankTechnische Universität Dresden1982
Scheithauer, GuntramTechnische Universität Dresden19831
Schiebel, WolfgangTechnische Universität Dresden1976
Ullrich, MatthiasTechnische Universität Dresden1974
Unger, GerhardTechnische Universität Dresden1976

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Terno has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89927 for the advisor ID.