Nikolaus Joachim Lehmann


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Dresden 1948 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur numerischen Lösung von Eigenwertproblemen

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adler, HelmutTechnische Universität Dresden1957
Bäurich, HeinzTechnische Universität Dresden1971
Bomski, KonradTechnische Universität Dresden1980
Bormann, JürgenTechnische Universität Dresden19685
Born, WernerTechnische Universität Dresden1974
Böttger, HellfriedTechnische Universität Dresden1980
Brachold, ClausTechnische Universität Dresden1980
Dietrich, GünterTechnische Universität Dresden1971
Gebauer, Heinz-DieterTechnische Universität Dresden1983
Grossmann, RalphTechnische Universität Dresden1974
Hantzschmann, KarlTechnische Universität Dresden19705
Hirschmann, ReinerTechnische Universität Dresden1973
Hummitzsch, PeterTechnische Universität Dresden1969
Hutschenreiter, JörgTechnische Universität Dresden1986
Kadner, HorstTechnische Universität Dresden1958
Körting, SiegfriedTechnische Universität Dresden1978
Lampe, JürgenTechnische Universität Dresden1980
Lieber, SiegmarTechnische Universität Dresden1984
Lötzsch, JürgenTechnische Universität Dresden19741
Ludwig, ManfredTechnische Universität Dresden197010
Metz, JoachimTechnische Universität Dresden19639
Mitkov, RuslanTechnische Universität Dresden1987
Monjau, DieterTechnische Universität Ilmenau19744
Neidhold, GünterTechnische Universität Dresden1970
Nguyen, XuanTechnische Universität Dresden1989
Nicko, Klaus-DetlefTechnische Universität Dresden1976
Pätzold, WalterTechnische Universität Dresden1973
Peipmann, RolfTechnische Universität Dresden1968
Petrov, ViktorTechnische Universität Dresden1960
Pfretzschner, RolandTechnische Universität Dresden1976
Richter, PeterTechnische Universität Dresden19821
Riechert, FrankTechnische Universität Dresden1978
Schipke, SiegfriedTechnische Universität Dresden1972
Scholz, JoachimTechnische Universität Dresden1969
Schwarz, WolfgangTechnische Universität Dresden1974
Täubert, JoachimTechnische Universität Dresden1985
Trillsch, WolfgangTechnische Universität Dresden1961
Weber, Hans-ChristianTechnische Universität Dresden1974
Winter, RolandTechnische Universität Dresden1960

According to our current on-line database, Nikolaus Lehmann has 39 students and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89922 for the advisor ID.