Sergey Dashkovskiy


Ph.D. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 2002 Germany
Dissertation: The $Q$-method and regularity problems of some integral equations and PDE\'s.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Hans Triebel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kosmykov, MichaelUniversität Bremen2011
Mironchenko, AndriiUniversität Bremen2012
Naujok, LarsUniversität Bremen2012
Promkam, RatthapromBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2019
Romaniuk, IrynaTaras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv2018
Sapozhnikova, KaterynaBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2018
Suttner, RaikBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2020

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Dashkovskiy has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89911 for the advisor ID.