Georges-Henri Cottet


Ph.D. 1982
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Pierre-Arnaud Raviart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bost, ClaireUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2008
Coquerelle, MathieuUniversité de Grenoble2008
Etancelin, Jean-Matthieu2014
Jiroveanu, DeliaUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2002
Kong, PatrickUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I and École Polytechnique1993
Magni, Adrien2011
Milcent, Thomas2009
Mimeau, Chloe2015
Poncet, PhilippeUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20012
Salihi, Mohamed LemineUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1998
Weynans, LislUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2006

According to our current on-line database, Georges-Henri Cottet has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89846 for the advisor ID.