Christian Lecot


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coulibaly, IbrahimUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1997
Tarhini, AliUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc2008

According to our current on-line database, Christian Lecot has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89844 for the advisor ID.