Christine Ann Shoemaker


Ph.D. University of Southern California 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Application of Dynamic Programming to Agricultural Ecology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Richard Ernest Bellman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Turgeon, AndréCornell University1976
Rovinsky, RobertCornell University1977
Smith, GaryCornell University1978
Onstad, DavidCornell University1985
Hooper, RichardCornell University1986
Hoy, CaseyCornell University19885
Stanley, BruceCornell University1988
Johnson, SharonCornell University19891
Chang, Liang-ChengCornell University199010
Liao, Li-ZhiCornell University19906
Culver, TeresaCornell University199112
Buydens, WalterCornell University1992
Eschenbach, ElizabethCornell University1994
Minsker, BarbaraCornell University199525
Whiffen, GregoryCornell University1995
Mansfield, ChristopherCornell University1997
Yoon, Jae-HeungCornell University1997
Willis, MatthewCornell University2000
Fan, K.-YeeCornell University2001
Rohde, RajuCornell University2002
Benaman, JenniferCornell University2003
Regis, RommelCornell University2004
Mugunthan, PradeepCornell University2005
Tolson, BryanCornell University20056
Wild, StefanCornell University2009
Li, FangfangTsinghua University2011
Singh, AmandeepCornell University2011
Espinet, AntoineCornell University2012
Woodbury, JoshuaCornell University2012
Mueller, JulianeTampereen teknillinen yliopisto2013
Tipaluck, KrityakierneCornell University2014
Wang, YingCornell University2014
Akhtar, TaimoorCornell University2015
Pang, MinCornell University2017
Perline, KyleCornell University2017
Tan, Sue NeeCornell University2017
Xia, WeiNational University of Singapore2020
Liu, LimengNational University of Singapore2021

According to our current on-line database, Christine Shoemaker has 38 students and 103 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8981 for the advisor ID.