Ridha Sfaxi


Doctorat 3ème cycle University of Sfax 2001 Tunisia
Dissertation: Les suites de polynômes diagonales par rapport à x-c [Diagonal polynomial sequences with respect to x-c]

Advisor: Pascal Maroni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aloui, BaghdadiUniversity of Sfax2013
Chammam, WathekUniversity of Sfax2012

According to our current on-line database, Ridha Sfaxi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89633 for the advisor ID.