Denis J. Naddef

Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1983 France
Dissertation: Polyèdres et structures combinatoires
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Jean-Pierre Uhry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Augerat, PhilippeInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble1995
Bouzgarrou, MohamedInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble1998
Briant, OlivierInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble20002
Duquesne, Christophe-MarieUniversité de Grenoble2013

According to our current on-line database, Denis Naddef has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89590 for the advisor ID.