Thomas Albert Romberg

Ph.D. Stanford University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Derivations of Subtests Measuring Distinct Mental Processes within the NLSMA Algebra Achievement Test

Advisor 1: Edward Griffith Begle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carpenter, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19717
Clarke, BarbaraUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19952
Grunow, JodeanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison
Webb, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20015

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Romberg has 4 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89583 for the advisor ID.