Chaouki T. Abdallah


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1988 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Frank L. Lewis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Renato BorgesUniversity of New Mexico2009
Mike BredemmanUniversity of New Mexico1995
Ray ByrneUniversity of New Mexico1995
Mohammed HayajnehUniversity of New Mexico2004
Joud KhouryUniversity of New Mexico2009
Ivan Lopez-HurtadoUniversity of New Mexico2008
Fernando LozanoUniversity of New Mexico2000
Jose LunaUniversity of New Mexico2014
Fernando Perez-GonzalezUniversidad de Vigo19937
Jorge PiovesanUniversity of New Mexico2008
Judd RohwerUniversity of New Mexico2003
Rafael Sandoval-RodriguezUniversity of New Mexico2004

According to our current on-line database, Chaouki Abdallah has 12 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89562 for the advisor ID.