Daniel Michael Heffernan


Ph.D. Cornell University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theoretical Investigation in to Possible X-Ray and Gamma Ray Lasers

Advisor: Richard L. Liboff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Corcoran, DavidDublin City University1993
Daly, MarkDublin City University19941
Ghesquiere, AnneNational University of Ireland, Maynooth2010
Green, ElenaNational University of Ireland, Maynooth2015
Hanan, WilliamNational University of Ireland, Maynooth2007
Hawdon, BrendanTrinity College, Dublin1989
Jenkins, PaulDublin City University1993
Kells, GrahamNational University of Ireland, Maynooth2005
Kilbane, DeirdreNational University of Ireland, Maynooth2003
Pouryahya, SepandaNational University of Ireland, Maynooth2013
Rogers, AlanNational University of Ireland, Maynooth2005

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Heffernan has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89543 for the advisor ID.