Luc Vrancken


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1989 Belgium
Dissertation: Differential Geometry of Spheres and Affine Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Leopold C. A. Verstraelen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Binder, ThomasTechnische Universität Berlin2001
Dioos, BartKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2015
Moruz, MarilenaUniversité Polytechnique Hauts-de-France2017

According to our current on-line database, Luc Vrancken has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89500 for the advisor ID.