Donald Earl Myers


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Imbedding Space for Schwartz Distributions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Pierce Waddell Ketchum

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Swartz, CharlesUniversity of Arizona196510
Crosby, DavidUniversity of Arizona19672
Thomas, GaryUniversity of Arizona1971
Kitchens, LarryUniversity of Arizona1972
Ali, MollaUniversity of Arizona1987
Avila Murillo, FernandoUniversity of Arizona1991
Moody, MarlaUniversity of Arizona1993
Rasmussen, HannahUniversity of Arizona1993
Long, AndrewUniversity of Arizona1994
Xie, TailiangUniversity of Arizona1994
Cui, HaiyanUniversity of Arizona1995
Merilan, JeanUniversity of Arizona1996

According to our current on-line database, Donald Myers has 12 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 895 for the advisor ID.