Feliksas Ivanauskas


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1974 Russia
Dissertation: Investigation of Difference Green's Function for Wave Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Nikolai Sergeevich Bakhvalov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Darius BaronasVilniaus universitetas2014
Romas BaronasVilniaus universitetas20005
Jurgita Dabulyte-BagdonavicieneVilniaus universitetas2005
Valdas JasaitisVilniaus universitetas2012
Pranas KatauskisVilniaus universitetas1990
Jevgenijus KirjackisVilniaus universitetas2002
Daiva KorsakieneVilniaus universitetas1997
Aleksandras KrylovasVilniaus universitetas19871
Andrius KurtinaitisVilniaus universitetas2004
Bogdanas LapcunVilniaus universitetas2008
Mažvydas MackevičiusVilniaus universitetas2013
Romualdas MaslovskisVilniaus universitetas2007
Tadas MeskauskasVilniaus universitetas1999
Kazimieras NavickisVilniaus universitetas1999
Aleksas PikturnaVilniaus universitetas2003
Gintaras PraninskasVilniaus universitetas2004
Mantas PuidaVilniaus universitetas2009
Mindaugas RadziunasVilniaus universitetas1996
Antanas RaguotisVilniaus universitetas2007
Svajūnas SajavičiusVilniaus universitetas2013
Miroslav SeibakVilniaus universitetas1993
Bronislavas VadeikisVilniaus universitetas1986
Rimantas VaicekauskasVilniaus universitetas2000

According to our current on-line database, Feliksas Ivanauskas has 23 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89442 for the advisor ID.