Derek Raymond Dreyer


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Understanding and Evolving the ML Module System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Robert William Harper
Advisor 2: Karl Fredrick Crary

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jung, RalfUniversität des Saarlandes2020
Kilpatrick, ScottUniversität des Saarlandes2019
Neis, GeorgUniversität des Saarlandes2018
Ziliani, BetaUniversität des Saarlandes2015

According to our current on-line database, Derek Dreyer has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89430 for the advisor ID.