Kleopas Grincevicius


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1955 Russia
Dissertation: On Hypercomplexes of Lines in the Four-Dimensional Projective Space
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Sergei P. Finikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Irena BliznikieneVilniaus universitetas1971
Aleksandras DreimanasVilniaus universitetas1960
Stasys GrigelionisVilniaus universitetas1973
Aldona Ona PekarskieneVilniaus universitetas1973
Petras VaskasVilniaus universitetas1965

According to our current on-line database, Kleopas Grincevicius has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89234 for the advisor ID.