Vaclovas Bliznikas


Ph.D. Moscow State Pedagogical Institute 1961 Russia
Dissertation: On the Geometry of Metric Spaces of Linear Elements
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Sergei P. Finikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stasys GrigelionisVilniaus universitetas1973
Zenonas LupeikisVilniaus universitetas1970
Edmundas MazetisLietuvos edukologijos universitetas1993
Irena Medvedevaite (Katiniene)Vilniaus universitetas1973
Kazimieras NavickisVilniaus universitetas1999
Aldona Ona PekarskieneVilniaus universitetas1973
Juozas SinkunasVilniaus universitetas1969
Lina Stiklakyte (Mickiene)Vilniaus universitetas1971
Stanislava ZiaukieneVilniaus universitetas1975

According to our current on-line database, Vaclovas Bliznikas has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89233 for the advisor ID.