Gerhard Tutz


Ph.D. Universität Regensburg 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Klassifikation mit kategorialen Merkmalen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Ludwig Fahrmeir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boulesteix, Anne-LaureLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2005
Einbeck, JochenLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München20035
Hechenbichler, KlausLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2005
Kauermann, GoeranTechnische Universität Berlin19947
Krause, RuedigerLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2004
Scholz, TorstenLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2004

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Tutz has 6 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88952 for the advisor ID.