Hsien Chung Wang

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1948 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Maxwell Herman Alexander Newman


Millman, RichardCornell University1971

According to our current on-line database, Hsien Wang has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88939 for the advisor ID.