Sergei Aleksandrovich Telyakovskii


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1959 Russia

Advisor: Sergey Borisovich Stechkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Oskolkov, Konstantin4
Temlyakov, VladimirSteklov Institute of Mathematics19783
Tomovski, ZivoradUniversity of Skopje20001

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Telyakovskii has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88937 for the advisor ID.