Jeffrey Brian Weiss


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic and Deterministic Oscillations

Advisor: Edgar Knobloch


Martinsen-Burrell, NeilUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2004

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Weiss has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88857 for the advisor ID.