Manfred L. Einsiedler


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1999 Austria
Dissertation: Problems in Higher Dimensional Dynamics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Klaus Schmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kadyrov, ShiraliThe Ohio State University2010
Luethi, ManuelETH Zürich2019
Lytle, BeverlyETH Zürich2014
Maier, AlexETH Zürich2017
Prohaska, RolandETH Zürich2021
Rühr, RenéETH Zürich2015
Shi, RonggangThe Ohio State University2009
Ustian, AlexThe Ohio State University2012
Wieser, AndreasETH Zürich2021
Wirth, PhilippETH Zürich2017

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Einsiedler has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88851 for the advisor ID.