Josselin Garnier


Ph.D. École Polytechnique 1996 France

Advisor: Jean-Pierre Fouque

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ayanides, Jean-PhilippeÉcole Polytechnique2001
Marty, RenaudUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III20051
Autret, SolennUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2006
Cannamela, ClaireUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72007
Gomez, ChristopheUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72009
Munoz Zuniga, MiguelUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72011
Fedrizzi, EnnioUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72012
Bachoc, FrancoisUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720131
Boulier, ThomasÉcole Polytechnique2013
Lebrun, RegisUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72013
Le Gratiet, LoicUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72013
Giovangigli, LaureUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72014
Seppecher, LaurentUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20141
Millien, PierreÉcole Normale Supérieure2015
Walter, ClementUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72016
Marque-Pucheu, SophieUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72018
Muré, JosephUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72018
Delipei, GregoryÉcole Polytechnique2019
Galtier, ThomasUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72019
Gay, EtienneUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72019
Cousin, AlexisInstitut Polytechnique de Paris2021

According to our current on-line database, Josselin Garnier has 21 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88810 for the advisor ID.