Giorgio Levi


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alpuente, MaríaUniversitat Politècnica de València199121
Amato, GianlucaUniversità di Pisa2001
Bagnara, RobertoUniversità di Pisa1997
Comini, MarcoUniversità di Pisa19982
Palamidessi, CatusciaUniversità di Pisa19886
Palopoli, LuigiUniversità di Pisa198610

According to our current on-line database, Giorgio Levi has 6 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88764 for the advisor ID.