Richard Joseph Greenberg


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Evolution of Orbit-Orbit Resonances in the Solar System

Advisor 1: Irwin Ira Shapiro
Advisor 2: Charles Claude Counselman, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frey, SarahUniversity of Arizona2004
Nolan, MichaelUniversity of Arizona1994

According to our current on-line database, Richard Greenberg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88425 for the advisor ID.