Jean-Pierre Raymond


Ph.D. 1987

Advisor 1: Marc Attéia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Segui, Lionel2000
Zidani, Hasnaa4

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Pierre Raymond has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88317 for the advisor ID.