Igor Pritsker


Ph.D. University of South Florida 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convergence and Zero Distribution of Laurent-Type Rational Functions

Advisor: Edward Barry Saff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Tovstolis, AlexanderOklahoma State University2015
Wise, WilhelminaOklahoma State University2014
Xie, Xiaoju (Sophia)Oklahoma State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Igor Pritsker has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8828 for the advisor ID.