Florin Adrian Radu


Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 2004 Germany
Dissertation: Mixed Finite Element Discretization of Richards` Equation: Error Analysis and Application to Realistic Infiltration Problems

Advisor: Peter Knabner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bringedal, CarinaUniversitetet i Bergen20153
Karpinski, StefanHasselt University2017
Vasiliev, LeonidUniversitetet i Bergen2018
Borregales, ManuelUniversitetet i Bergen2019
Both, JakubUniversitetet i Bergen20191
Brun, MatsUniversitetet i Bergen2019
Landa, DavidUniversitetet i Bergen2019
Budisa, AnaUniversitetet i Bergen2020
Bastidas Olivares, ManuelaHasselt University2021
Illiano, DavideUniversitetet i Bergen2021
Kassa, AbayUniversitetet i Bergen2021
Seus, DavidUniversität Stuttgart2021
Storvik, Erlend2022
Varela, JhabrielUniversitetet i Bergen2022

According to our current on-line database, Florin Radu has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88216 for the advisor ID.