Florin Adrian Radu


Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 2004 Germany
Dissertation: Mixed Finite Element Discretization of Richards` Equation: Error Analysis and Application to Realistic Infiltration Problems

Advisor: Peter Knabner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bastidas Olivares, ManuelaHasselt University2021
Borregales, ManuelUniversitetet i Bergen2019
Both, JakubUniversitetet i Bergen2019
Bringedal, CarinaUniversitetet i Bergen20151
Brun, MatsUniversitetet i Bergen2019
Budisa, AnaUniversitetet i Bergen2020
Illiano, DavideUniversitetet i Bergen2021
Karpinski, StefanHasselt University2017
Kassa, AbayUniversitetet i Bergen2021
Landa, DavidUniversitetet i Bergen2019
Seus, DavidUniversität Stuttgart2021
Varela, JhabrielUniversitetet i Bergen2022
Vasiliev, LeonidUniversitetet i Bergen2018

According to our current on-line database, Florin Radu has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88216 for the advisor ID.