Vygantas I. Paulauskas


Ph.D. Vilniaus universitetas 1969 Lithuania
Dissertation: Estimation of the Remainder Term in the Multidimensional Central Limit Theorem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Vytautas Statulevičius

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gintaras BakstysVilniaus universitetas1986
Povilas BanysVilniaus universitetas2011
Vytautas BernotasVilniaus universitetas1979
Mindaugas BloznelisVilniaus universitetas19902
Kestutis GadeikisVilniaus universitetas2006
Danguole JuknevicieneVilniaus universitetas1987
Almantas JuozulynasVilniaus universitetas2000
Kestutis LiubinskasVilniaus universitetas1987
Rimas NorvaisaVilniaus universitetas19851
Gyula PapVilniaus universitetas19856
Alfredas RackauskasVilniaus universitetas19818
Virgilijus SakalauskasVilniaus universitetas19821
Aldona SkucaiteVilniaus universitetas2004
Stasys SteisunasVilniaus universitetas1975
Ricardas ZitikisVilniaus universitetas19887

According to our current on-line database, Vygantas Paulauskas has 15 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88154 for the advisor ID.