David Bernard Benson


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Formal Languages, Part Theory, and Change

Advisor: Frederick Burtis Thompson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhaduri, PurandarWashington State University19931
Lorentz, RichardWashington State University1980
Main, MichaelWashington State University19822

According to our current on-line database, David Benson has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88151 for the advisor ID.