Tuomas Wilhelm Sandholm


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Negotiation among Self-Interested Computationally Limited Agents

Advisor: Victor Richard Lesser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benisch, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University2011
Conitzer, VincentCarnegie Mellon University20066
Dickerson, JohnCarnegie Mellon University20164
Ganzfried, SamCarnegie Mellon University2015
Gilpin, AndrewCarnegie Mellon University2009
Kroer, ChristianCarnegie Mellon University2018
Larson, KateCarnegie Mellon University20045
Othman, AbrahamCarnegie Mellon University2012

According to our current on-line database, Tuomas Sandholm has 8 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88145 for the advisor ID.