Carmen B. Arévalo


Ph.D. Lund University 1993 Sweden
Dissertation: Matching the Structure of DAEs and Multistep Methods
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Gustaf A. Söderlind
Advisor 2: Per Lötstedt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mohammadi, FatemehLund University2018
Soto, MónicaUniversidad Simón Bolívar2002

According to our current on-line database, Carmen Arévalo has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87996 for the advisor ID.