Athanase Papadopoulos


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1983 France
Dissertation: Réseaux ferroviares, difféomorphismes pseudo-Anosov et automorphismes symplectiques de l'homologie
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor: François Laudenbach

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Curtillet, Jean-ChristopheUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1988
Coornaert, MichelUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I19901
Mesmoudi, MohammedUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1994
Belkhirat, AbdelhadiUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2003
Theret, GuillaumeUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2005
Malouf, OusamaUniversité de Strasbourg2011
Disarlo, ValentinaScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa and Université de Strasbourg2013
Said, AhmadUniversité de Strasbourg2013
Alberge, VincentUniversité de Strasbourg2016
Frenkel, ElenaUniversité de Strasbourg2018
Cannas, SoniaUniversité de Strasbourg2019

According to our current on-line database, Athanase Papadopoulos has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87982 for the advisor ID.