Athanase Papadopoulos


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1983 France
Dissertation: Réseaux ferroviares, difféomorphismes pseudo-Anosov et automorphismes symplectiques de l'homologie
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor: François Laudenbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alberge, VincentUniversité de Strasbourg2016
Belkhirat, AbdelhadiUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2003
Cannas, SoniaUniversité de Strasbourg2019
Coornaert, MichelUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I19901
Curtillet, Jean-ChristopheUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1988
Disarlo, ValentinaScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa and Université de Strasbourg2013
Frenkel, ElenaUniversité de Strasbourg2018
Malouf, OusamaUniversité de Strasbourg2011
Mesmoudi, MohammedUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1994
Said, AhmadUniversité de Strasbourg2013
Theret, GuillaumeUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2005
Yasar, FiratUniversité de Strasbourg2020

According to our current on-line database, Athanase Papadopoulos has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87982 for the advisor ID.