Antanas Laurinčikas


Ph.D. Vilniaus universitetas 1975 Lithuania
Dissertation: Value Distribution of Arithmetic Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Jonas Kubilius

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kacenas, AudriusVilniaus universitetas1996
Garunkštis, RamūnasVilniaus universitetas19985
Marksaitis, HamletasVilniaus universitetas1999
Kacinskaite, RomaVilniaus universitetas2002
Slezeviciene, RasaVilniaus universitetas2002
Ignataviciute, JolitaVilniaus universitetas2003
Belovas, IgorisVilniaus universitetas2004
Siauciunas, DariusVilniaus universitetas2004
Garbaliauskiene, VirginijaVilniaus universitetas2005
Genys, JonasVilniaus universitetas2005
Macaitiene, RenataVilniaus universitetas2006
Ivanauskaite, RutaVilniaus universitetas2007
Javtokas, AlgirdasVilniaus universitetas2007
Zamarys, SauliusVilniaus universitetas2007
Alkauskas, GiedriusVilniaus universitetas2009
Balinskaite, VioletaVilniaus universitetas2009
Geniene, Danute ReginaVilniaus universitetas2009
Karaliunaite, JulijaVilniaus universitetas2010
Kolupayeva, AlesiaVilniaus universitetas2011
Rackauskiene, SantaVilniaus universitetas2012
Balciunas, AidasVilniaus universitetas2014
Cernigova, SondraVilniaus universitetas2014
Atstopiene, JovitaVilniaus universitetas2015
Janulis, KestutisVilniaus universitetas2015
Srichan, TeerapatBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2015
Meska, Laimonas2017

According to our current on-line database, Antanas Laurinčikas has 26 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87953 for the advisor ID.