George Labahn


Ph.D. University of Alberta 1988 Canada
Dissertation: Pade Forms and Inverses of Hankel Matrices

Advisor: Stanley Cabay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azimzadeh, ParsiadUniversity of Waterloo2017
Belanger, AmelieUniversity of Waterloo2008
Birmpilis, StavrosUniversity of Waterloo2021
Cheng, HowardUniversity of Waterloo2003
Haraldson, JosephUniversity of Waterloo2019
Kennedy, J. ShannonUniversity of Waterloo2007
MacLean, ScottUniversity of Waterloo2014
Melczer, StephenUniversity of Waterloo and École Normale Supérieure de Lyon2017
Middeke, JohannesJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2011
Ng, WaimanUniversity of Waterloo2011
Vu, ThiUniversity of Waterloo and Sorbonne Université2020
Zhou, WeiUniversity of Waterloo2012

According to our current on-line database, George Labahn has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87911 for the advisor ID.