Roger Clive Baker


Ph.D. University of London 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Diophantine Analysis on Locally Compact Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Mohammed R. Mehdi

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gajraj, J.University of London1976
Harman, GlynUniversity of London19829
Stibbe, ShirleenUniversity of London1985

According to our current on-line database, Roger Baker has 3 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 879 for the advisor ID.